## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Blaby District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Sapcote Parish Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated
BISHOP Fiona Jayne	(address in Blaby District)	Independent	Grimsley Daniel A * Grimsley Elinor V **	
KEEBER Jill Gwendoline	(address in Blaby District)		Sutton Muriel * Sutton David P **	
MASON Jonathan Charles	(address in Blaby District)		Mason Jonathan C * Mason Marie E **	
MORGAN Stephen	(address in Blaby District)		Clayfield Simon J * Morgan Carol **	
NENADIC Mark Nicholas	(address in Blaby District)		Blackburn Josephine * Requena Louis P **	
PARKER Terry	(address in Blaby District)	Independent	Shipley Lisa J * Strachan Holly **	
PERRY Adrian Mark	(address in Blaby District)		Wilkins Michael T * Perry Elizabeth J **	
REEVES Ken	(address in Blaby District)		Robinson Daniel * Robinson Helen L **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.