## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Blaby District Council**

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## Glen Parva Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated *
BHAMRA Yashmeet	(address in Blaby District)	Liberal Democrats	Gusa Antonio G * Savage Andrew C **	
BLACKWELL Shane	21 Oakleigh Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, LE2 9TH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Blackwell Freja * Blackwell Theo **	
BLOXHAM John Andrew	26 Sycamore Street, Blaby, LEICS, LE8 4FJ	Reform UK	Martin David J * Wilkinson Harrison C **	
PARRISH Anna Nesfield	(address in Blaby District)	Labour Party	Methven Alan M * Lennon Emily C **	
TURNER Eleanor	(address in Blaby District)	Green Party Candidate	Spring Elsie * Slinger Jenny L **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.